This is because the RDR 2 fence merchant sells and buys a lot of stuff, including poison arrows, jewelry and gold bars, and trinkets for passive buffs.Finding all of his locations will really pay off. You can go to any of the three. Can someone steer me in the right direction? Horse spawn locations rdr2 saint denis. Your email address will not be published. I'm new to the game and I see a daily challenge to wear a mask. How dare the Gods work against me! Finding Points of Interest They are essential for making money quickly and efficiently in the game. You can browse their locations by pressing (PS4) / (Xbox One) on the world map. You can switch there between masks by pressing R2/RT on the mask (if you own multiple versions). Privacy PolicyCookie SettingsDo Not Sell My InformationReport Ad. Ordered a weapon through the catalog but it still hasn't been delivered yet. © 2021 GAMESPOT, A RED VENTURES COMPANY. How do i move items from my personal satchel to the horse satchel? The Fence can be found in Van Horn Trading Post, east of New Hanover. Is this a glitch? An animal skull mask and a pig mask. Some of these masks in RDR2 can be bought from fences … What Red Dead Redemption 2 Masks are Available? Finding these items will boost your stats in Does Charles surpass Arthur in pure combat ability? Afterward, the mask can be equipped from your horse! These are the Executioner Hood, … In the town of Rhodes: In Saint Denis: In Van Horn Trading Outpost: You can go to any of the three. Quite simply, masks in RDR2 are bought from Fences (a type of vendor that buys and sells stolen goods). I can't seem to be able to find one. How to Get More Bandanas & Masks in Red Dead Redemption 2 In Red Dead Redemption 2, players take on the role of Arthur Morgan, a hardened cowboy … There are also masks you can find in the open world. share. Emerald Ranch Fence. 9 comments. OH WELL…. Red Dead Redemption 2 has 4 Fences, which are a type of vendor that buy your stolen goods and sell special it